loading
reading
writing
saving
searching
There was an error loading the page; please try to refresh the page.

We've detected you are using a browser that is missing critical features.

Please visit craigslist from a modern browser.

try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

CARE AIDE Wanted-live in or Not (kelowna bc)

compensation: II
employment type: full-time

56 SWM in Kelowna. I'm a 5/6 quad in a power chair needing some help. I need help with transfers and I do have a lift, with dressing-bowels-shower-catheter care an mines a super pubic,cooking-cleaning,basically keeping me healthy, clean .I'm a happy reliable-honest-clean-fun to be around so i'm told,openminded,easygoing.I'm in a safe,centrally locatated apt in Kelowna by Parkinson rec.If you did need a place or a place maybe down the road keep me in mind. If you chose to live with me your food-rents included with a parking spot. Average every 2 weeks pay 1450.00 in your pocket after all taxs-I'll pay into your cpp-ei-wcb.You must have a valid drivers license an vehicle as I have appointments sometimes, I do have my own van too. Someone reliable-honest-clean-pro active type-fun to be around openminded like moi type person lol.,I don't mind teaching you also .Being a registered and a Passports a bonus.Non smoker preferred,no pets.i'm 420 friendly,social drinker,luv warm weather,road trips,foody stops an much more.I have 1 other care aide gal who works for me too so being flexible shift wise is a must.Any info plz ask ,dont be shy i'm not.No drama wanted.
  • OK for recruiters to contact this job poster.
  • do NOT contact us with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7379849682

posted:

best of [?]