favorite this post ISO: Any type of work in The Okanagan (Kamloops) hide this posting unhide

Hi, my name is Justin.
My family (wife, 3yr old son and 5yr old lab) and I are wanting to spend the summer traveling around southern BC (the interior, the okanagan, the coast ect). I am looking for any type of cash work along the way. We are very flexible in where we go and when, we have a 28ft RV and are willing to do most any job! We just want to explore beautiful BC!!
I am 30 years old, and have the drive to work hard for my employer, I have no problem with long, hot days and tough labor.
We moved to Kamloops BC from Alberta where I where I was doing dry walling and roofing.
I have been doing sub contracting since moving to Kamloops.
My last big job was helping build the new shelter on Mission Flats and the low income housing on the Northshore.
I have been doing reno and construction with K&D Construction since about April.
I have been doing all types construction and labour work for the past 14 years and have experience with a variety of tools and equipment. The only areas I don't have much experience are plumbing and electrical, other then that I can build a house from foundation onwards. I am available to start pretty much right away and am an honest, hard working, reliable employee. I charge $23/hr but am quite flexible on price and have excellent references.
You can reach me at show contact info (my cell) or by email.
Thank you for your time and consideration.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6918962402


best of [?]