favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Experienced pet sitter - house sitter available after 15 November (Okanagan Valley)

I am currently available from November 15th to November 30th.

I take only one job at a time to give my full attention to your pet(s) and home. I am more economical than kenneling or boarding.

Reliable, mature (55 year old), quiet and conscientious pet sitter and/or house sitter. Single woman. Non-smoker. No pets. I will treat your home with respect and your pet(s) with love. Excellent references available.

If you're going to be away this winter it is a good idea to have a responsible person to collect your mail, care for your plants/gardens, shovel your sidewalks/driveway and ensure everything is kept organized and runs smoothly in your home.

I adore animals and am loving and playful with all kinds of pets. Your pet, especially cats and elderly dogs, would rather stay in your home while you are away - with familiar surroundings, favourite toys and nap spots, walking routines, and personal one-on-one attention.

I have lovingly cared for pets of all ages and have provided subcutaneous fluids, insulin injections, medications by mouth, scheduled eye drops, and just the right amount of playtime and cuddling for everyone.

I have a vehicle and can travel to your location anywhere in, or around, the Okanagan Valley or Nelson, BC.

Please contact me so we can talk about what you need and how I can help. I’d be happy to meet with you, and your pet(s), so you can feel confident, comfortable, and fully able to enjoy yourself while you are away.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6994865007

posted:

updated:

best of [?]