try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$600 / 1300ft2 - ROOMATE WANTED! $600 West K 3bd large yard, pets negotiable (West kelowna)

Butt near Old okanagan

(google map)

1300ft2 available dec 1

cats are OK - purrr
dogs are OK - wooof
furnished
house
laundry on site
off-street parking
private bath
private room

Hello! We are two 25 year old girls living in a spacious three bedroom house in West Kelowna, looking to fill the third room! Preferably by Dec 1 but we could work with a later date. We are looking for someone who is easy going and is okay with animals as we have two cats and one dog, all very friendly and loving!! We are clean and tidy though not overbearing, and both employed full time.
$600/mo utilities not included
Pets negotiable
Smoking allowed outside
1.5 bath, 3bdrm
We are in the upper level of a duplex, we have two living rooms, a dining area, large kitchen, indoor storage space, garage access, very large yard with patio, and a large fully covered deck extending across both living rooms on the upper level
Parking for one sm-med vehicle available in the driveway, two gravel spots available in front of the house
Laundry is shared with the downstairs unit, we alternate days
We are very close to mid-town so it takes about 5-10 mins to walk to most stores! Bus stop right out front of the house, and it's a 10/15 min walk to the Westbank exchange.
We are hoping to find someone who is okay with signing onto a tenancy agreement, preferably 12mo but we could also work with 9 or 6.
Looking forward to hearing from you!
We check email at least once a day however text/call would be a much faster response!
Photos available upon request
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7021519654

posted:

updated:

best of [?]