loading
reading
writing
saving
searching
There was an error loading the page; please try to refresh the page.

We've detected you are using a browser that is missing critical features.

Please visit craigslist from a modern browser.

try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Canucks Tickets 4 in a row - $50 (Vancouver)


sunday 2021-10-10

number available: 4
venue: Rogers arena


Canucks tickets
Section 314 row 13, 4 seats in a row
Selling as 2 or 4
Canucks shoot twice.

Canucks have moved to electronic ticketing only this season so tickets will be e-transferred from my account to you. If you feel more comfortable doing this in person we can meet at a convenient location to complete transaction where I can log in and do this in front of you.

Tickets are available to transfer.

Prices are per ticket.



PRE-SEASON GAMES
Sun. Oct 3 vs WINNIPEG - SOLD
Tue. Oct 5 vs SEATTLE - SOLD
Sat. Oct 9 vs EDMONTON - SOLD


REGULAR SEASON GAMES
Tue. Oct 26 vs MINNESOTA WILD - SOLD
Thu. Oct 28 vs PHILADELPHIA FLYERS - SOLD
Sat. Oct 30 vs EDMONTON OILERS - SOLD
Tue. Nov 2 vs NEW YORK RANGERS - SOLD
Fri. Nov 5 vs NASHVILLE PREDATORS - SOLD
Sun. Nov 7 vs DALLAS STARS - SOLD
Tue. Nov 9 vs ANAHEIM DUCKS - SOLD
Wed. Nov 17 vs COLORADO AVALANCHE - SOLD
Fri. Nov 19 vs WINNIPEG JETS - $80
Sun. Nov 21 vs CHICAGO BLACKHAWKS - SOLD
Sat. Dec 4 vs PITTSBURGH PENGUINS - SOLD
Mon. Dec 6 vs LOS ANGELES KINGS - $55
Wed. Dec 8 vs BOSTON BRUINS - $90
Fri. Dec 10 vs WINNIPEG JETS - $80
Sun. Dec 12 vs CAROLINA HURRICANES - SOLD
Tue. Dec 14 vs COUMBUS BLUE JACKETS - SOLD
Sat. Dec 18 vs TORONTO MAPLE LEAFS - $175
Sun. Dec 19 vs ARIZONA COYOTES - SOLD
Thu. Dec 23 vs ANAHEIM DUCKS - SOLD
Mon. Dec 27 vs SEATTLE KRAKEN - SOLD
Wed. Jan 5 vs NEW YORK ISLANDERS - SOLD
Sat. Jan. 8 vs OTTAWA SENATORS - SOLD
Fri. Jan 21 vs FLORIDA PANTHERS - SOLD
Sun. Jan 23 vs ST LOUIS BLUES - $55
Tue. Jan 25 vs EDMONTON OILERS - $100 (2 seats left)
Thu. Feb 24 vs CALGARY FLAMES - SOLD
Wed. Mar 9 vs MONTREAL CANADIANS - SOLD
Fri. Mar 11 vs WASHINGTON CAPITALS - SOLD
Sun. Mar 13 vs TAMPA BAY LIGHTING - $85 (2 seats left)
Tue. Mar 15 vs NEW JERSEY DEVILS - $75 (2 seats left)
Thu. Mar 17 vs DETRIOT RED WINGS - $55
Sat. Mar 19 vs CALGARY FLAMES - SOLD
Sun. Mar 20 vs BUFFALO SABRES - $55 (2 seats left)
Wed. Mar 30 vs ST LOUIS BLUES - $65
Sun. Apr 3 vs VEGAS GOLDEN KNIGHTS - SOLD
Sat. Apr 9 vs SAN JOSES SHARKS - $80
Tue. Apr 12 vs VEGAS GOLDEN KNIGHTS - SOLD
Thu. Apr 14 vs ARIZONA COYOTES - $55
Mon. Apr 18 vs DALLAS STARS - $55
Tue. Apr 26 vs SEATTLE KRAKEN - $100
Fri. Apr 29 vs LOS ANGELES KINGS - $90 (2 seats left)


Call or text 604-SEVEN SEVEN NINE SIX SEVEN NINE EIGHT
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7377030134

posted:

updated:

best of [?]